Ordförande: Eva Milberg, eva.milberg(@)telia.com, 070-755 23 84

Sekreterare: Roger Hansson, roger(@)rhljud.com, 070-348 01 13

Kassör: Sofie Burman, sofie.burman(@)hvmky.se, 070-854 25 61

Ledamot: Mattias Hanning, mattias.hanning(@)gmail.com, 072-311 88 78

Ledamot: Stefan Bergström, stefan.bergstrom(@)hvmky.se, 070-377 15 79

Suppleant: Jan-Anders Bergh, jan-anders.bergh(@)utb.tomelilla.se, 070-630 99 12

Suppleant: Sven Bergman, sven_bergman(@)telia.com, 0411-104 56

Adj: Stig Norberg, stig.norberg(@)minpost.nu, 

Adj: Kent Markestedt, kent(@)markestedt.se, 073-052 24 75

FBC/Hemvärnets Musikkår Ystad, Nils Ahlinsgata 19,271 39 Ystad

Telefon till replokalen: 0411-65 800, e-post:info@hvmky.se